When political satire goes Good.

Here’s how Graphical Political Satire could have been done.

Updated:

Although these will never see the light of day, I think my efforts at appropriation graphical political design (duh using the Tui billboards for satire) are far superior.

However being an intelligent person, I quickly found how to contact Tui and sought permission.

Despite the wording changing, yeah right became “not likely”, the bird became a Dodo and the Tui brand became StS (not hard really), I even changed the colour, Tui still respectfully asked if I not use them – sorry guys, IMHO they were genius.

However the Tui guy did also thank me for seeking permission first. Someone on the Anti side is in trouble I rather fancy.

1 Comment

Filed under Design

One response to “When political satire goes Good.

Leave a Reply

